[13] Do not become angry with each other. If you think that someone has done something wrong against you, forgive them. Remember that the Lord has forgiven you. So you should also forgive other people. [14] And you must also love each other. That is the most important thing that you should do. Love holds all these good things completely together.-Colossians 3:13-14 (EASY‬)

Heavenly Father, glory be unto You Holy Name. Thank you Lord for another day filled with fresh mercies. Thank you for Your grace which remains sufficient. Forgive me for my sins Lord and help me Lord to forgive those who have hurt me. Thank you that You have forgiven me, which is demonstrated through what Your Son, Jesus Christ did for me. Create in me a clean heart Lord. Remove everything that is hindering me from forgiving and replace it with all with love. Thank you for the Blood of Jesus, which covers and heals even the things I don’t know about me. Thank you that love holds it all together, mercy, compassion, patience, integrity, forgiveness and all else that You have deemed good and for Your glory. May Your Kingdom come and Your will be done in my life and on earth as it is in heaven. Now and Forevermore. In Jesus’ Mighty Name. Amen

~Jesus loves you.❤️

The Godly Journey Devotions

Focusing on the promises of God

©Naledi Modisapudi 2024

#GloryBeToKingYeshua👑

#Crowned

Leave a comment