[7] Blessed [with spiritual security] is the man who believes and trusts in and relies on the Lord And whose hope and confident expectation is the Lord. [8] For he will be [nourished] like a tree planted by the waters, That spreads out its roots by the river; And will not fear the heat when it comes; But its leaves will be green and moist. And it will not be anxious and concerned in a year of drought Nor stop bearing fruit. -Jeremiah 17:7-8 (AMP‬)

Heavenly Father, may Your Holy and Mighty Name be praised forever. Thank you Lord for Your grace and mercy which prevails over me. Forgive me Lord for my sins, those that I know and those I don’t know. Thank you Lord that I am able to put my trust and hope in You because You remain the same yesterday, today and forever. Thank you Lord for every blessing You have planned for me. Thank you that You have blessed me to be fruitful for Your glory. I bring all that concerns me to Your Throneroom and leave my burdens at the foot of the Cross. May Your Kingdom come and Your will be done in my life and on earth forever. In Jesus’ Mighty Name. Amen

~Jesus loves you.❤️

The Godly Journey Devotions

Focusing on the promises of God

©Naledi Modisapudi 2024

#GloryBeToKingYeshua👑

#Crowned

Leave a comment