[8] Do not be afraid or discouraged, for the Lord will personally go ahead of you. He will be with you; he will neither fail you nor abandon you.” -‭Deuteronomy 31:8 (NLT‬)

Heavenly Father, glory, honour and majesty belong to You. Thank you Lord for Who You are in my life. Thank you that You are always by my side. You know and see all things. I put my trust in You because You never leave me nor forsake me. You call me by my name and personally go before me as a cloud by day and a fire by night. Thank you that You have not given me a spirit of fear, but of power, of love and of a sound mind. You know me personally, grant me a thirst and hunger to know You personally Lord. All for Your glory to be made known and for Your Kingdom to advance forever. In Jesus’ Mighty Name. Amen

~Jesus loves you.❤️

The Godly Journey Devotions

Focusing on the promises of God

©Naledi Modisapudi 2024

#GloryBeToKingYeshua👑

#Crowned

Leave a comment