[16] The godly may trip seven times, but they will get up again. But one disaster is enough to overthrow the wicked.-‭Proverbs 24:16 (NLT‬)

Heavenly Father, glory, honour and majesty are Yours eternally. Thank you Lord for Your faithfulness. Thank you for the gift of life and life in abundance. Forgive me Lord for my sins, those known and unknown. Thank you for all the times You have helped me rise again. Thank you for endurance and resilience. Thank you that whenever I fall, quitting is never an option. Help me Holy Spirit to always finish what I start with grace and in honour of my Lord and Saviour,Jesus Christ who conquered death, hell and the grave for me. Thank you Lord that with You by my side. I am undefeated. I surrender all to You Lord. For You know me better than I could ever know myself. Have Your way in and through me. Receive all the glory. In Jesus Mighty Name. Amen

~Jesus loves you.❤️

The Godly Journey Devotions

Focusing on the promises of God

©Naledi Modisapudi 2024

#GloryBeToKingYeshua👑

#Crowned

Leave a comment