[12] The word of God is alive and active, sharper than any double-edged sword. It cuts all the way through, to where soul and spirit meet, to where joints and marrow come together. It judges the desires and thoughts of the heart. [13] There is nothing that can be hid from God; everything in all creation is exposed and lies open before His eyes. And it is to Him that we must all give an account of ourselves. -Hebrews 4:12-13 (GNT‬)

Heavenly Father, worthy and mighty is Your Eternal Name. Thank you Lord for Your mercies which are fresh every morning. Thank you Lord for Your Word which is alive and active. Let Your Word live in me and cut away all that is not of You in and through me. Let all that I am, do, think and say bring honour and glory unto Your Name. Help me Lord to live my life in a way that I can account for. Thank you Lord that You know and see all things and that the plans You have for me are to prosper me and not to harm me. Have Your way in and through me Lord. All for the glory and advancement of Your Kingdom. In Jesus’ Mighty Name. Amen

~Jesus loves you.❤️

The Godly Journey Devotions

Focusing on the promises of God

©Naledi Modisapudi 2024

#GloryBeToKingYeshua👑

#Crowned

Leave a comment