[2] Do not conform yourselves to the standards of this world, but let God transform you inwardly by a complete change of your mind. Then you will be able to know the will of God—what is good and is pleasing to him and is perfect.-Romans 12:2 (GNT‬)

Heavenly Father, worthy of praise and adoration is Your Mighty Name. Thank you Lord for a new day. Thank you for Your grace which remains sufficient. Forgive me for all of my sins, known and unknown. Forgive me for all the times I focused my mind on the world and not on You Lord. Transform my mind Lord. Help me Holy Spirit to focus my thoughts on that which is of God. Thank you that I have the mind of Christ and may every thought I have be subject to Jesus Christ. I plead the Blood of Jesus over my mindset. Thank you that in Christ I am a new creation including my thoughts. I surrender all to You Lord. May all that I think, do and say bring honour and glory unto Your Name. Now and Forevermore. In Jesus’ Mighty Name. Amen

~Jesus loves you.❤️

The Godly Journey Devotions

Focusing on the promises of God

©Naledi Modisapudi 2024

#GloryBeToKingYeshua👑

#Crown

Leave a comment