[2] Then the Lord answered me and said:“Write the vision And make it plain on tablets,That he may run who reads it.[3] For the vision is yet for an appointed time;But at the end it will speak, and it will not lie.Though it tarries, wait for it;Because it will surely come,It will not tarry.[4] “Behold the proud,His soul is not upright in him;But the just shall live by his faith.-Habakkuk 2:2-4 NKJV‬

Heavenly Father, glory, honour and majesty belong to You forever. Thank you Lord for the gift of life. Thank you that in You I have everything I need through Your riches in Christ Jesus. Forgive me Lord for my sins. Forgive me Lord where I have lost sight of the vision. Thank you Lord for the ultimate vision which is the return of Jesus Christ. Thank you also Lord for the vision for my life. Help Holy Spirit to write it down clearly and to remember it. Help me Lord to have faith and patience as I wait for the vision to come to pass. As I wait, Lord help me to wait in productive faith and peace; not in fear and anxiety. For You have not give me a spirit of fear but of power, love and a sound mind. Help me Lord to use all that You have given me to bring honour unto Your Name. May Your Kingdom come and Your will be done in my life and on earth as it is in heaven. Now and Forevermore. In Jesus’ Mighty Name. Amen.

~Jesus loves you.❤️

The Godly Journey Devotions

Focusing on the promises of God

©Naledi Modisapudi 2024

#GloryBeToKingYeshua👑

#Crown

Leave a comment